Back

Connecticut Hospital Association

Home

Senior Staff Contacts

CHA employs approximately 70 professional and support staff from a variety of disciplines, including information technology, education, and finance. Below is a directory of senior staff contacts.


Jennifer Jackson
CEO
203-294-7200
jackson@chime.org


John Brady
Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning and Organizational Performance/CFO
203-294-7201
bradyj@chime.org


Karen Buckley
Vice President, Advocacy
203-294-7259
buckley@chime.org


Mary Cooper, MD
Senior Vice President, Clinical Services
203-294-7285
cooper@chime.org


James Iacobellis
Senior Vice President of Government and Regulatory Affairs
203-294-7310
iacobellis@chime.org


Paul Kidwell
Senior Vice President, Policy
203-294-7247
kidwell@chime.org


Jill McDonald Halsey
Vice President, Communications
203-294-7213
mcdonaldhalsey@chime.org


Grace Napolitan
Vice President, Administration
203-294-7332
napolitan@chime.org


Mark Schaefer, PhD
Vice President, System Innovation and Financing
203-294-7266
schaefer@chime.org

Full Version